When your free trial of Growth Plan expires, you’ll need to make a decision to downgrade to Basic Plan or subscribe to one of our paid plans if you have 5+ people on your account.
Don’t worry we won’t slam on the brakes, though. Non-admins on your account can continue using the product without interruption until a decision is made.
If you decide to downgrade your account, keep in mind that some features will not be available on the Basic Plan. If you encounter a feature, you’ll see a screen similar to this: